Upcoming Events

Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 09:00
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 08:30
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 09:00
Invitation to the Launch of Bachelor of Education Curriculum
Economics Dept. Conference Facility U.G
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 09:00
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 16:30
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 18:00
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 09:00
Celebration of 2019 World Intellectual Property Day
Handball Court, Univ. of Ghana, Legon
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 09:00
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 17:00
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 16:30

Pages

Subscribe to Event Categories